2019

Term 1

Tuesday 29 January - Friday 5 April

10 weeks

+ Event Details

Term 1

Tuesday 29 January - Friday 5 April

Recital: Sunday 7 April 2019, 9am & 12pm

10 weeks

Term 2

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 28 June

10 weeks

+ Event Details

Term 2

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 28 June

Recital: Sunday 30 June 2019, 9am & 12pm

10 weeks

Term 3

Monday 15 July - Friday 20 September

10 weeks

+ Event Details

Term 3

Monday 15 July - Friday 20 September

Recital: Sunday 22 September 2019, 9am & 12pm

10 weeks

Term 4

Tuesday 8 October - Friday 13 December

10 weeks

+ Event Details

Term 4

Tuesday 8 October - Friday 13 December

Recital: Sunday 1 December 2019, 9am & 12pm

10 weeks